Case management provider list

Start Navigation [Current Level] End Navigation [Current Level]

Arbias

Service area

Services all of Victoria.

Provider contact details

Deborah Phillips, Case Management Manager
Telephone: (03) 8388 1222
Mobile: 0426 390 353
Dphillips@arbias.com.au

Please direct all referrals to:

Matt Strutynski
Mobile: 0417 124 285
Email: MStrutynski@arbias.com.au (cc Anne-Maree Wendt at AWendt@arbias.com.au).

Eastern Region Mental Health Association (ERMHA): Southeast

Service area

Services Metro Melbourne, Mornington Peninsula and Barwon Regions.

Outer East Melbourne:

City of Knox
City of Maroondah
City of Yarra Ranges
City of Whitehorse

Inner Eastern Melbourne:

City of Boroondara
City of Manningham
City of Monash

Inner North Melbourne:

City of Melbourne
City of Moonee Valley
City of Moreland
City of Yarra

Southern Melbourne:

City of Greater Dandenong
Cardinia Shire
City of Casey
City of Glen Eira

Bayside Peninsula:

City of Bayside
City of Frankston
City of Kingston
Mornington Peninsula Shire
City of Port Phillip
City of Stonnington
 

Referral contact details

Michelle Cottam 
Phone: (03) 9706 8388
Mobile: 0400 929 153
Email: m.cottam@ermha.org

Paulo Lay Cardoso
Email: p.cardoso@ermha.org

Eastern Region Mental Health Association (ERMHA): Western Melbourne and Barwon

Western Melbourne:

City of Brimbank
City of Wyndham
Shire of Melton

Barwon:

City of Greater Geelong
Borough of Queenscliff
Colac Otway Shire
Surf Coast Shire

Referral contact details

Sally Wall, Service Manager - West
Phone: (03) 5221 7022
Email: s.wall@ermha.org

Mind Australia

Referral contact details

Phone: 1300 286 463
Email: mindconnect@mindaustralia.org.au