Outreach provider contact list


Service area

Services all of Victoria.

Referral contact details

Phone: (03) 8388 1222
Email: enquiriesvic@arbias.com.au

Eastern Region Mental Health Association (ERMHA): Southeast

Service area

Services Metro Melbourne, Mornington Peninsula and Barwon Regions.

Outer East Melbourne:

City of Knox
City of Maroondah
City of Yarra Ranges
City of Whitehorse

Inner Eastern Melbourne:

City of Boroondara
City of Manningham
City of Monash

Inner North Melbourne:

City of Melbourne
City of Moonee Valley
City of Moreland
City of Yarra

Southern Melbourne:

City of Greater Dandenong
Cardinia Shire
City of Casey
City of Glen Eira

Bayside Peninsula:

City of Bayside
City of Frankston
City of Kingston
Mornington Peninsula Shire
City of Port Phillip
City of Stonnington

Referral contact details

Michelle Cottam
Phone: (03) 9706 8388
Mobile: 0400 929 153
Email: m.cottam@ermha.org

Martin Szymanski
Phone: (03) 5221 7022
Mobile: 0419 780 249
Email: m.szymanski@ermha.org

Eastern Region Mental Health Association (ERMHA): Western Melbourne and Barwon

Western Melbourne:

City of Brimbank
City of Wyndham
Shire of Melton


City of Greater Geelong
Borough of Queenscliff
Colac Otway Shire
Surf Coast Shire

Referral contact details

Sally Wall, Service Manager - West
Phone: (03) 5221 7022
Email: s.wall@ermha.org

Mind Australia

Service area

Greater Melbourne:

All LGA's


All LGA's


City of Wodonga
Greater Shepparton
Mansfield Shire
Rural City of Wangaratta

Loddon Mallee:

Alpine Shire
Benalla Rural City
Campaspe Shire
Indigo Shire
Strathbogie Shire
Towong Shire


- Additional LGA's considered on referral 


Interstate servicing also available - contact MIND to discuss service areas Referral contact details

Referral contact details

Phone: 1300 286 463
Email: mindconnect@mindaustralia.org.au