Service area

Services all of Victoria.

Referral contact details

Phone: (03) 8388 1222

Eastern Region Mental Health Association (ERMHA)

Service area

Services Metro Melbourne, Mornington Peninsula and Barwon Regions.

Outer East Melbourne:

City of Knox
City of Maroondah
City of Yarra Ranges
City of Whitehorse

Inner Eastern Melbourne:

City of Boroondara
City of Manningham
City of Monash

Inner North Melbourne:

City of Melbourne
City of Moonee Valley
City of Moreland
City of Yarra

Southern Melbourne:

City of Greater Dandenong
Cardinia Shire
City of Casey
City of Glen Eira

Western Melbourne:

City of Brimbank
City of Wyndham
Shire of Melton

Bayside Peninsula:

City of Bayside
City of Frankston
City of Kingston
Mornington Peninsula Shire
City of Port Phillip
City of Stonnington


City of Greater Geelong
Borough of Queenscliff
Colac Otway Shire
Surf Coast Shire


Referral contact details

Centralised intake – (forwards to appropriate team)
Phone: 1300 (ERMHA1) 376421
South Eastern Intensive Support Service

Provider contact details for all referrals:
Martin Szymanski – Practice Leader
Phone: 0419 780 249

Lawrence Harvey
Phone: 0459 967 044